Suche
Suche Menü

Kümmererkreis

Mitglieder des Kümmerkreises (Oktober 2017)

Christ, Herbert (Türen Öffnen, ISKA),  herbert.christ@gmx.de

Distler, Lisa (Paritätischer Wohlfahrtsverband),  lisa.distler@paritaet-bayern.de

Eberle, Thomas (KPMG), teberle@kpmg.com

Glaser, Uli (Referat für Jugend, Familie und Soziales), 0911-231-3326, uli.glaser@stadt.nuernberg.de

Grötsch, Karin (Consorsbank), karin.groetsch@consorsbank.de

Kiechle, Maya (KPMG), mkiechle@kpmg.com

Kirchhof, Anne-Kathrin (Germanwatch / SWELL GmbH),  anne-kathrin.kirchhof@swell.de

Kretz, Birgit (Türen Öffnen, ISKA), 0911-929717-25, kretz@iska-nuernberg.de

Lutz , Stephan (KPMG), slutz@kpmg.com

Sklebitz, Sibylle (Dr. Kreuzer & Coll. Anwaltskanzlei),  sibille.sklebitz@kreuzer.de

Waldmann, Dr. Jürgen (UPJ), drjwaldmann@t-online.de

Zahel, Werner (SWZ),  zahel@swz.de